Set Home  |   Favorite  |   China
Index About Us Products Equipment Show News Recruitment Feedbacks Contact Us
 Enterprise Profile
 Enterprise Culture
Your Present Position£ºIndex> Enterprise Profile    

Wujiang Kosel Elevator Co.,Ltd is South of Hong Kong North No.133 Zhangzhi Road Jin Shen Highway Fenhu economic and technological development zone Wujiang,Suzhou,Jiangsu province. It enjoys the convenient transportation with Shanghai to the east, and Zhejiang to the west. Our company mainly produces elevator door systems, including Mitsubishi type door system and vvvf operator.
Our company has a group of professional personnel. After years¡¯ research and development of elevator door system, we are now engaged in professional design development and production of various types of elevator car doors and landing doors, which are exported to Southeast Asia, Africa and South America with positive feedbacks. Our main products for all types of elevators include: center opening door system, four-panel side opening door system, four-panel siding opening door system. And exquisite glass door (rimmed or rimless) with all sizes and widths for sightseeing lift.

Our company has all kinds of advanced production equipment: 32 station CNC punching machines, CNC bending machines, cutting machines, sawing machines, milling machines£¬large-tonnage presses, gas shield weldings, spray welding units threading machines and drilling machine. Our Company has a group of young technicians and managerial staff, each of whom has both expertise and strong capacity of developing new products. We will provide stable products with stable performance and perfect service.
Since its establishment, our company pursues the philosophy of ¡°customers supreme and quality first¡±. We have been diligent to become the best in this industry and we warmly welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to come to cooperate.

¡¾Back¡¿
Copyright:Wujiang Kosel Elevator Co.,Ltd.   Tel£º86-512-63478813   Fax£º86-512-63478813   You are£º Visitors                      Technical Support£ºZhongyu NetWork

设为首页  |   加入收藏  |   English
 公司简介
 企业文化
您现在的位置是:首页 > 公司简介    

     吴江科迅电梯配件有限公司位于风景秀丽,旅游胜地吴江区汾湖经济开发区金莘公路张枝路133号,东接上海,西临浙江,运输便利,道路四通八达。公司主要生产电梯门系统部件,包括日式的层门装置及VVVF变频门机。

     公司拥有一批专业的开发性科技骨干人才,经过多年的电梯门机研究和生产,自行开发设计生产各种规格的电梯轿门及层门系统,产品远销东南亚非洲及南美等地,得到业内人士的一致肯定。产品系列有:中分、旁开双折、中分双折门系统,及其观光梯用的精美玻璃门(有边框和全玻璃两种),完整的大小开门宽度,适用于各种型号的电梯

     公司拥有现代化的钣金制作所需的机械设备,32位多功能数控冲床、数控折弯机、剪板机,锯床、铣床、各种大吨位的冲床、气保焊、喷焊设备数台以及攻丝机、钻孔机数台,同时公司拥有一批年轻的技术人员及管理人员,不但经验丰富,而且具备较强的新产品开发能力。为客户提供质量稳定,性能优良的产品和完善的服务。

     我司自成立以来,一贯秉行“客户至上,品质先行”理念,兢兢业业,努力成就为这个行业的佼佼者。同时欢迎各行各业的新老客户前来参观,洽谈。
【返回】
版权所有:吴江科迅电梯配件有限公司   电话:0512-63478813   传真:0512-63478813   您是第 位访客 网站建设:中宇网络  建站热线:0512-63025335